Simpel Session 2011: Ergebnisse und Fotos

Wer hätte das gedacht?! Brett "Maddog" Banasiewicz hat die Simpel Session 2011 nicht gewonnen! Foto: Kay Clauberg

And the winner is:
1. Drew Bezanson
2. Brett Banasiewicz
3. Dennis Enarson
4. Pat Casey
5. Garrett Reynolds
6. Michael Beran
7. Josh Harrington
8. Chad Kerley
9. Colton Satterfield
10. Ben Hennon
11. Ben Wallace
12. Dean Cueson
13. Bruno Hoffmann
14. Andre Jesus
15. Ondra Slez
15. Brian Kachinsky
17. Maxime Charveron
18. Daniel Wedemeijer
18. Anton Evstifeev
20. Ryan Taylor
21. Andres Lainevool
22. Spencer Bass
23. Ty Morrow
24. Paul Ryan
25. Kevin Kalkhoff

Leider hat unser Reporter den Namen dieses Mexikaners nicht notiert. Bahnt sich da ein neues Gewinnspiel an? Wer hilft uns auf die Sprünge? Foto: Kay Clauberg

Gewinner Best Trick: Chad Kerley (Ledge hoch to Icepick am Flatrail to Manual to Barspin to Icepick Rail runter)
Gewinner Bunny Hop: Ty Morrow (116,5 cm)

Brian Kachinskis Gap to Rail war der Hammer! Dieser Rail Manual ist aber auch nicht schlecht; Foto: Kay Clauberg
Auch 2011 nicht totzukriegen: der Tuck Nohander. Name des Täters leider unbekannt. Irgendwelche Hinweise? Ach ja: Hallo Timm! Foto: Kay Clauberg


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.