Eastpak Army


Dear All,

sun rays are treating us well in mid April and everyone is getting ready for a kick-ass Summer 07!!

Here at Eastpak there have been some changes on the int. team for the next 07/08 season. We changed the team line up a bit to keep it fresh and also to provide some other younger talents a little support.
Of course all of them fit perfectly to Eastpak and will extend the family even more.

Be sure that all riders who we had to let go of the int. team are still family members and will get our support in any case.

The new and official int. Eastpak bmx team is:

• Ben Hennon
• Tobias Wicke
• Hannu Cools
• Alessandro Barbero
• Jean Marie Bärtsch
• Michael Sommer
• Alex Jumelin

Futher we are proud to call the following new breed family additions with stronger focus:

• Phil Aller
• Mike Miller
• Daniel „Naran“ Penafiel
• Arhtur Dietrich
• Bruno Hoffmann

With even more worldwide team riders and people like Axel Jurgens, Ben Shenker, Markus Hampl, Mike S., Alejandro Caro, Simon Tabron, Bibi, Travis Collier, Nathan Penonzek, Senad Grosic, Zach Shaw, Ben Manuel, Anthony Pill, Clint Millar & Colony Team, Fatbmx Crew, Sergey Geier, Paddy Gross, Niels Thanild, and many more. you can be sure that Eastpak is presented by a hell of an Army!!!

Take a look onto our website soon for news and riders profiles.

Keep bmx busy & ride on!!

– Andy Zeiss/Eastpak Teammanager



Gib bitte deine Email Adresse an, damit wir dich mit News, Updates und den neuesten Angeboten versorgen können. Falls du nicht mehr interessiert bist, kannst du dich jederzeit abmelden. Wir geben deine Daten nicht an Dritte weiter und werden dir nur Nachrichten schicken, die dich auch interessieren. Versprochen!

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.