Red Bull Dirt Conquers Parcours

Bevor es heute bei dem “Red Bull Dirt Conquers”-Contest in Mexiko zur Sache geht, gibt es hier schon mal eine Vorschau auf den Parcours, auf dem Fahrer wie Dennis Enarson, Kevin Peraza, Daniel Sandoval, Gary Young, Corey Bohan und der Vorjahressieger Ryan Nyquist gegeneinander antreten werden. Wer am besten mit diesem einmaligen Dirtbowl zurechtkommt, gibt es dann ab 23:30 Uhr im Livestream zu sehen.


Newsletter Terms & Conditions

Please enter your email so we can keep you updated with news, features and the latest offers. If you are not interested you can unsubscribe at any time. We will never sell your data and you'll only get messages from us and our partners whose products and services we think you'll enjoy.

Read our full Privacy Policy as well as Terms & Conditions.